Das Team





Herr Günter Rekate
Steuerberater

Tel.: (0 51 51) 93 27-40

Email: Rekate@stb-rekate.de





Herr Sven Warnke
Steuerberater

Tel.: (0 51 51) 93 27-40

Email: Warnke@stb-rekate.de





Herr Klett
Steuerfachangestellter, Bilanzbuchhalter

Tel.: (0 51 51) 93 27-46

Email: Klett@stb-rekate.de





Frau Krückeberg
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: (0 51 51) 93 27-44

Email:Krückeberg@stb-rekate.de





Frau Rekate
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: (0 51 51) 93 27-40

Email: K.Rekate@stb-rekate.de





Frau Wehner
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: (0 51 51) 93 27-42

Email: Wehner@stb-rekate.de





Frau Mielke
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: (0 51 51) 93 27-41

Email: Mielke@stb-rekate.de





Herr Konarek
Steuerfachangestellter

Tel.: (0 52 81) 7 93 30

Email: Konarek[@]stb-rekate.de





Herr Pekrul
Steuerfachangestellter

Tel.: (0 51 51) 93 27-45

Email: Pekrul@stb-rekate.de





Frau Rick
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: (0 51 51) 93 27-47

Email: Rick@stb-rekate.de





Frau Milkovic
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: (0 51 51) 93 27-58

Email: Milkovic@stb-rekate.de





Frau Fasch
Chefsekretärin

Tel.: (0 51 51) 93 27-40

Email: Fasch@stb-rekate.de





Herr Jens Rekate
Systemfachinformatiker, EDV Administrator

Tel.: (0 51 51) 93 27-57

Email: Rekate@stb-rekate.de